Team

The Team

Here you can get an overview of our team:

Company Management

Mr. Frank Schnettler
Fon: +49 2921 / 70 50
Fax: +49 2921 / 7 05 62

Mr. Klaus Schnettler
Fon: +49 2921 / 70 50
Fax: +49 2921 / 7 05 62

Bookkeeping

Ms. Hohmann
Fon: +49 2921 / 7 05 35
Fax: +49 2921 / 7 05 16
E-Mail: h.hohmann@hss-online.de

Ms. Henneboele
Fon: +49 2921 / 7 05 36
Fax: +49 2921 / 7 05 16
E-Mail: s.henneboele@hss-online.de

The individual departments

Department

Fon

Fax

E-Mail

European softwoods

Jörg Gillhaus

7 05 49

7 05 31

j.gillhaus@hss-online.de

Thorsten Martsch

7 05 56

7 05 31

t.martsch@hss-online.de

European Softwood

Stefan Kemper

7 05 15

7 05 28

s.kemper@hss-online.de

Dieter Keinemann

7 05 17

7 05 28

d.keinemann@hss-online.de

Logs

Marcus Sievers

7 05 59

7 05 41

m.sievers@hss-online.de

Manuel Thomas

7 05 53

7 05 41

m.thomas@hss-online.de

Northamerican woods

Horst Clarysse

7 05 25

7 05 16

usa@@hss-online.de

Hauke Scheer

7 05 22

7 05 16

h.scheer@hss-online.de




Sales Office North America

Denis Parenteau

(+1) 819 (+1) 819

850 7710 469 9000

denisparenteau@ cgocable.ca

Exotics

Suzana Ugrenovic

7 05 46

7 05 16

afrika@hss-online.de

Panel boards, wood products

Klaus H. Dietrich

7 05 52

7 05 60

k.dietrich@hss-online.de

Seasoning of wood

Volker Weltermann

7 05 43

7 05 11

v.weltermann@hss-online.de

Actual offers:

Go to current offers

For 100 years - Your partner for everything related to wood!